Contact Us

ALS United North Carolina
4 N. Blount Street - Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-755-9001 or 877-568-4347
info@alsnc.org

DaveShore

Dave Shore

President & CEO
dave@alsnc.org
919-861-1684

Kara Cantoni Crop

Kara Cantoni, OTR/L

VP, Care Services & Advocacy
kara@alsnc.org
704-412-3777

IMG 8108

Gerald Talley

VP of Operations
gerald@alsnc.org
704-272-1121

LManfreda

Lauren Manfreda

VP of Development
lauren@alsnc.org
919-390-0138

IMG 4088

Claudia Beirne

Director of Care Services Operations
claudia@alsnc.org
919-390-0125

Michelle 3

Michelle Armistead

Administrative and Database Manager
marmistead@alsnc.org
919-390-0127

IMG 4066

Meg Graybill

Director of Development - Western NC
mgraybill@alsnc.org
980-265-3810

Amy Lynn Clark

Amy Lynn Clark

Director of Development - Eastern NC
amylynn@alsnc.org
910-218-1100

Lily Mangrum

Lily Mangrum

Community Outreach Coordinator
lilym@alsnc.org
919-390-0121

IMG 4048

Joanna Nunez, MSW, LCAS, LCSW

Care Services Coordinator
Supporting ECU and Novant NHRMC ALS Clinics
joanna@alsnc.org
910-390-0851

Alex2

Alex Adams, BSW

Care Services Coordinator
Supporting Wake Forest Baptist ALS Center
alex@alsnc.org
336-757-2000

LCola

Lily Cola, MSW

Care Services Coordinator
Supporting Duke and UNC ALS Clinics
lily@alsnc.org
919-390-0120

IMG 4068

Alicia Richardson, MSW, LCSW

Care Services Coordinator
Supporting Atrium Health Charlotte ALS Clinic
alicia@alsnc.org
919-390-0119